## FICRA Building Trust Annual Meeting & Elections Notice Thursday, April 8, 2021, 6:30PM

The FICRA Building Trust Annual Meeting to conduct the election of Directors and the Audit Committee will be held via video/teleconference at 6:30PM on Thursday, April 8, 2021. You will need to have a computer or smartphone capable of running Zoom to participate.

Persons who have contributed to the Trust are eligible to vote. If you are eligible to vote and did not receive the Meeting Invitation with the link to the online Zoom meeting, send an Email to info@ficra.org no later than 2:00PM on 4/8/2021 so we can send you the link.

There are five Director positions and a minimum of three Audit Committee positions. The meeting is conducted by a member of the Nominating Committee which consists of Gina Olson, Miguel Martinez, Jim Braden and Howard Stapleton. Jim Braden will be conducting the meeting. The election is the only business conducted at the Annual Meeting.

The Nominating Committee has developed the slate of candidates listed below. The slate of nominees has been updated since it was originally presented on 3/11/2021 to reflect the withdrawal of Karen Kretschmer. The process also allows for nominations from the floor. Additional nominations and the election will be completed using Zoom polling.

## **2021-2022 FICRA Building Trust Board Candidates**

Hal Goodell, Arlyn Lawrence, Craig McLaughlin, Gina Olson and Howard Stapleton

## 2021-2022 FICRA and FICRA Trust Audit Committee Candidates

Diane Abney, Jennifer Beard, Joan Broughton, Tony Moore and Jean Wallace